Latest Products http://www.bestseedskarnal.in Latest Products 17-02-08 en-us http://www.bestseedskarnal.in Indian Pulses http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/indian-pulses.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at Amritsar(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. We provide a whole wide spectrum of Indian Pulses available in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc. Wheat Seeds http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. We offer clean and dirt free Wheat Seeds in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 15kg, 20kg etc. Clover Seeds http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/clover-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. The offered Clover Seeds are available in various packaging like 1kg, 2kg, 5kg, 10kg etc. Yellow Corn http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/yellow-corn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Amritsar(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. Yellow Corn boosts immunity system, improves eyesight, strengthens bones and reduces the risk of colon cancer.  Oat Flakes http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/oat-flakes.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. We offer premium quality Oat Flakes in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg 30kg etc. Paddy Seeds http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/paddy-seeds.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. We offer clean and impurity free paddy seeds available in various packaging like 10kg, 25kg, 50kg, etc. Wheat Flour http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. We offer premium grade wheat flour in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc.  Yellow Maize http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. We offer dust and impurity free yellow maize in various packaging like 10kg, 25kg, 50kg etc. Berseem Seeds http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/berseem-seeds.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Berseem seeds are used as home remedy for the treatment of acidity. Indian Spices http://www.bestseedskarnal.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. We are offering variety of Indian Spices in whole and powder forms. Buyers can get them in a pack of 1 kg minimum.